Find your local Food Stamp (SNAP) - Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Office here! Not a government website.

Tucson Arizona Food Stamp Office at 5441 E 22nd St

Tucson Arizona Food Stamp Offices administrates your local SNAP Program under Arizona State guidelines. The Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) or Food Stamp helps low-income families buy food. SNAP food stamps can be used to buy food items in supermarkets, convenience stores, and farmers’ markets.  

Tucson AZ Food Stamp Office Phone Number & Address

  Office City State Zip Code Phone Fax
  316 W Ft Lowell Rd Tucson AZ 85705 (520) 638-2270 (520) 408-5052
  250 S Toole Ave Tucson AZ 85701 (520) 791-2732 (520) 792-1772
  1493 West Commerce Court Tucson AZ 85746 (520) 578-8456 (520) 578-9144
  195 W Irvington Tucson AZ 85714 (520) 638-2415 (520) 295-3147
  5441 E 22nd St, Ste 115 Tucson AZ 85711 (520) 745-5802 (520) 745-8298
  3912 W Ina Rd Tucson AZ 85741 (520) 744-5850 (520) 572-4346

Arizona Food Stamp Income Qualification

Arizona Food Stamp Online Application

Arizona Food Stamp Application Form

Arizona Food Stamp Allotment

Arizona Food Stamp Program – Arizona Food Stamp Website provides information on the state Supplemental 

Leave a reply

Applying for Food Stamp or SNAP benefits

To apply for Food Stamp or SNAP benefits contact your local (SNAP) food stamp office office. Each State program has their own application form. If your State’s form is not on the web yet, you may need to contact your local food stamp office to request one.

238 Responses to Tell Us Your Experience At Your Local Food Stamp Office

  1. I applied for food stamps and have tried every number and can’t get through. I need food stamps to feed me and my child. I have no way of going or I would of went straight to the office

Leave a reply

State Food Stamp Office Locations

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming