Find your local Food Stamp (SNAP) - Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Office here! Not a government website.

FOOD STAMP OFFICE – 1845 South Townsend Montrose, CO 81401

1845 South Townsend
Montrose, CO 81401
Phone: (970) 252-5000
Fax: (970) 252-5060

Food Stamp Office Directions From Down Town Montrose, CO

Head northeast on S 1st St toward S Cascade Ave
Take the 1st right onto S Cascade Ave
Turn right onto S 5th St
Take the 1st left onto S Townsend Ave
1.0 mi
Make a U-turn
Destination will be on the right

Montrose CO Food Stamp Office administrates your local program under Colorado State guidelines. Medicaid provides health care for low income people. Welfare programs (TANF) give assistance to those who have little or no income. While Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) or Food Stamps helps low-income families buy food.

Montrose – Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: (970) 252-5000
Fax: (970) 252-5060
After Hours: Law Enforcement Dispatch: (970) 252-4010
1845 South Townsend
Montrose, CO 81401

Applying for Food Stamp or SNAP benefits

To apply for Food Stamp or SNAP benefits contact your local (SNAP) food stamp office office. Each State program has their own application form. If your State’s form is not on the web yet, you may need to contact your local food stamp office to request one.

213 Responses to Tell Us Your Experience At Your Local Food Stamp Office

  1. I have done my redetermination ova 2 months ago haven’t received my stamps for this month or last I done been to my aid office 4 times no one has call me back no one fix the problem I have 3 daughters that needs to be feed

Leave a reply

State Food Stamp Office Locations

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming