Find your local Food Stamp (SNAP) - Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Office here! Not a government website.

FOOD STAMP OFFICE – 212 West 12th Street Pueblo, CO 81003

212 West 12th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
Phone: (719) 583-6160
Fax: (719) 583-6748

Food Stamp Office Directions From Down Town Pueblo, CO
Drive along I-25 S. Take exit 97A from I-25 S
Get on I-25 N
Follow I-25 N to W 13th St. Take exit 99B from I-25 N
Continue on W 13th St. Drive to W 12th St
Turn left onto W 13th St
Take the 2nd left onto N Santa Fe Ave
Take the 1st right onto W 12th St

Pueblo CO Food Stamp Office administrates your local program under Colorado State guidelines. Medicaid provides health care for low income people. Welfare programs (TANF) give assistance to those who have little or no income. While Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) or Food Stamps helps low-income families buy food.

Pueblo – Department of Social Services
Phone: (719) 583-6160
Fax: (719) 583-6748
After Hours: (719) 583-6699
212 West 12th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003

Applying for Food Stamp or SNAP benefits

To apply for Food Stamp or SNAP benefits contact your local (SNAP) food stamp office office. Each State program has their own application form. If your State’s form is not on the web yet, you may need to contact your local food stamp office to request one.

142 Responses to Tell Us Your Experience At Your Local Food Stamp Office

  1. Customer Service, horrible please how do these people even have a job??? Need better ways to communicate with Food Stamp Office., been waiting close 2 hrs???

    They sent me a letter, done my part just following up on fax that was sent back to them they requested.

Leave a reply

State Food Stamp Office Locations

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming