Find your local Food Stamp (SNAP) - Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Office here! Not a government website.

FOOD STAMP OFFICE – 2295 Victoria Ave. Fort Myers, FL 33901

2295 Victoria Ave.
Room 309
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Phone (239) 335-1300 or (800) 226-6735

Food Stamp Office Directions From Down Town Fort Myers, FL 

Head east on Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd toward Heitman St
Take the 2nd right onto Cottage St
Turn left onto Victoria Ave

Fort Myers FL – Food Stamp – Social Service Office administrates your local program under Florida State guidelines. Medicaid provides health care for low income people. Welfare programs (TANF) give assistance to those who have little or no income. While Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) or Food Stamps helps low-income families buy food.

Welcome to the Area 8 Medicaid Program Office

Serving Sarasota, DeSoto, Charlotte, Lee, Hendry, Glades and Collier Counties
2295 Victoria Ave.
Room 309
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Phone (239) 335-1300 or (800) 226-6735
Fax (239) 338-2642

Applying for Food Stamp or SNAP benefits

To apply for Food Stamp or SNAP benefits contact your local (SNAP) food stamp office office. Each State program has their own application form. If your State’s form is not on the web yet, you may need to contact your local food stamp office to request one.

213 Responses to Tell Us Your Experience At Your Local Food Stamp Office

  1. I have done my redetermination ova 2 months ago haven’t received my stamps for this month or last I done been to my aid office 4 times no one has call me back no one fix the problem I have 3 daughters that needs to be feed

Leave a reply

State Food Stamp Office Locations

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming