Find your local Food Stamp (SNAP) - Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Office here! Not a government website.

FOOD STAMP OFFICE – 8333 Northwest 53rd Street, Doral, Florida 33166

8333 Northwest 53rd Street, Suite 200
Doral, Florida 33166
Phone (305) 593-3000 or (800) 953-0555

Food Stamp Office Directions From Down Town Doral, FL
Take NW 51st Ln and NW 52nd St to NW 97th Ave
Take NW 58th St to NW 53rd St
Follow NW 53rd St to your destination
Turn left onto NW 53rd St
Turn left
Destination will be on the left

Doral FL – Food Stamp – Social Service Office administrates your local program under Florida State guidelines. Medicaid provides health care for low income people. Welfare programs (TANF) give assistance to those who have little or no income. While Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) or Food Stamps helps low-income families buy food.

Welcome to the Area 11 Food Stamp Program Office
Serving Miami-Dade and Monroe Counties
8333 Northwest 53rd Street, Suite 200
Doral, Florida 33166
Phone (305) 593-3000 or (800) 953-0555
Fax (305) 718-5940

Leave a reply

Applying for Food Stamp or SNAP benefits

To apply for Food Stamp or SNAP benefits contact your local (SNAP) food stamp office office. Each State program has their own application form. If your State’s form is not on the web yet, you may need to contact your local food stamp office to request one.

235 Responses to Tell Us Your Experience At Your Local Food Stamp Office

  1. Applied and was approved and then 2 weeks later now we are not. Absolutely ridiculous to truly need this to bridge this difficult time in our lives only to have the rug ripped from right underneath us. Forget being a hard working citizen, paying taxes until I was 34. What a joke.

Leave a reply

State Food Stamp Office Locations

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming