Find your local Food Stamp (SNAP) - Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Office here! Not a government website.

FOOD STAMP OFFICE – 830 G. I. Maddox Parkway Chatsworth, GA 30705

830 G. I. Maddox Parkway
Chatsworth, Georgia 30705
Phone (706) 695-7315

Food Stamp Office Directions From Down Town Chatsworth, GA 

Head east on W Fort St toward S 3rd Ave
Take the 1st left onto N 3rd Ave
Turn left onto G I Maddox Pkwy
Destination will be on the left

Chatsworth GA Food Stamp (DFCS) Office administrates your local program under Georgia State guidelines. Medicaid provides health care for low income people. Welfare programs (TANF) give assistance to those who have little or no income. While Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) or Food Stamps helps low-income families buy food.

Murray County DFCS
830 G. I. Maddox Parkway
P. O. Box 1014
Chatsworth, Georgia 30705-1014
(706) 695-7315
FAX (706) 695-7541

Applying for Food Stamp or SNAP benefits

To apply for Food Stamp or SNAP benefits contact your local (SNAP) food stamp office office. Each State program has their own application form. If your State’s form is not on the web yet, you may need to contact your local food stamp office to request one.

197 Responses to Tell Us Your Experience At Your Local Food Stamp Office

  1. I need a food stamp application at 19230 richter rd rogersville Ala 35652 ASAP I had stamps in Tennessee but I recently moved in with my friend. Judy wharton 19230 richter rd rogersville ala 35652 I need 2 application s thanks one to judy wharton and one to Nicholas marks at the same address Thank you

Leave a reply

State Food Stamp Office Locations

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming